facebook.png twitter.png you tube icon

Officers

Sian Lewis
Chief Executive
sian@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Nia Donnelly
Finance Officer
nia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Llinos Williams
Tafwyl Officer
llinos@mentercaerdydd.cymru 

 

Lia Hawen
Development Officer
lia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Angharad Thomas
Deputy Officer
angharad@mentercaerdydd.cymru
 

 

Gwenno Roberts
Childcare and Family Officer
gwenno@mentercaerdydd.cymru
 

 

Leanne Rochefort-Shugar
Office Manager
leanne@mentercaerdydd.cymru
 

 

Ffion Rhisiart
Vale of Glamorgan Development Officer
ffion@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

 

Sian Davenport

Children and Youth Officer

sian.davenport@mentercaerdydd.cymru