Help / Cymorth
facebook.png twitter.png you tube icon

Swyddogion

Sian Lewis
Prif Weithredwr
sian@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Nia Donnelly
Swyddog Cyllid
nia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Llinos Williams
Uwch Swyddog Tafwyl
llinos@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Lia Hawen
Swyddog Datblygu
lia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Angharad Thomas
Dirprwy
angharad@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Gwenno Roberts
Swyddog Gofal a Theulu
gwenno@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Leanne Rochefort-Shugar
Rheolwr Swyddfa
leanne@mentercaerdydd.cymru

 

Ffion Rhisiart
Swyddog Datblygu Bro Morgannwg
ffion@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

 

Sian Davenport

Swyddog Plant a Phobl Ifanc

sian.davenport@mentercaerdydd.cymru